Meet the Board

Program Coordinator
Dr. Jarshen Lin (jarshen_lin@hsdm.harvard.edu)

3rd year Coordinators
John Klecker (john_klecker@hsdm.harvard.edu)
Daisy Ji (yisi_ji@hsdm.harvard.edu)
Benjamin Palla (benjamin_palla@hsdm.harvard.edu)

Community Outreach Coordinator
Lauren Azzopardi (lauren_azzopardi@hsdm.harvard.edu)

4th year Coordinators
Ivan Saldarriaga (ivan@hsdm.harvard.edu)
Taavish Sharma (taavish_sharma@hsdm.harvard.edu)